Recensioni

7,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,0
Comfort
8,1
Posizione della struttura
6,7
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    Hoa
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    27 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Quyen
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    3 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vagen
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 febbraio 2018
    the bath is amazing to look at but since its marble it gets really cold really quick. not a problem just wanted yo enjoy a long hot bath
    amazing place to stay. nice host. nice breaksfast. nice pool. nearby hoi an market.
    Jakub
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 febbraio 2018
    Hotel looks very good, you can sit and relax outside at the swimming pool area. Room as same as a bathroom was cosy and spacy. Staff is very friendly and can speak English. Breakfast is good, there are few meals you can choose + small buffet.
    BrookeTurner
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 gennaio 2018
    Lovely quiet villa, close to Hoi An old town with free bike hire. We hired are motorbike from the villa. The staff were all so lovely and attentive.
    Ruben
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    5 gennaio 2018

    Good facilities, terrible service

    Terrible service, lots of things promised that did not happen: laundry forgotten, room not cleaned, we had to switch rooms due to an error in reservation. Reason they gave: very bussy day. Staf did try to make up by giving a 2 euro discount on taxi we took to to the airport.
    Comfort of the room although it was a bit dirty
    Vivian Ngau Nguyen
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    5 gennaio 2018

    Big nice room but nothing else

    The road to the hotel s heavily under construction so it was not very convenient. The curtain (of the window) in bathroom doesn't work at all so we had shower in the dark. Very poor breakfast.
    Bigger room than average rooms in Hội An. Friendly staff. Nice bathtub which looks like a whole piece of marble.
    LINH SIEU
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 gennaio 2018
    I and my wife have an affectionate time together and Mi Mi, the girl who serve and manage for our holidays. I appreciate you, who care a lot of us. Thank you!
    Hannah
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    28 dicembre 2017

    Bad

    Dirty, run down, bad location and service. Ants everywhere in room.
    Nothing is terrible run down place
    Luke
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hannah
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 novembre 2017
    The morbikes wouldn't start/had no fuel. Had to walk one home one day.
    Staff were all extremely friendly and helpful with organising transport, ect. and recommendations. Very clean and comfortable stay, good location. Able to hire motorbikes which makes it easy to get around.
    Tracey And Scott
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 novembre 2017

    A little gem

    Nothing!
    Amazing staff, lovely rooms and pool. Just out of the town which we liked, within walking distance from hoi an old town. We got caught up in the flooding and the staff were amazing - couldnt have been more helpful, kindly gave us evening meals as we couldnt get anywhere! Beautiful rooms, gorgous baths!
    Thomas
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    5 novembre 2017

    Clean, friendly and cheap.

    Breakfast could be better with more options.
    Very friendly and helpful personnel. In the outskirts, no problem. A fun trip to use their bikes and go to city. They have a pool.
    Shaun
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 ottobre 2017
    Friendly staff
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Wing Shan Angel
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 ottobre 2017
    the road outside to the town was under construction, too much sand and dust, hope next time when I come again the road will be fine!
    free bicycle, breakfast was super, love the pool and the bath tub!
    Thanh
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    3 settembre 2017

    Crazy!

    The road to get here is such night mare for leisure purpose trip. When all the taxi could not be reached, we must take 3 motorbike for the rental half day at late evening. Also, it's not easy to move around, plus the stinky smell from the market nearby.
    Ha
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 agosto 2017

    Large clean rooms, well-kept grounds and swimming pool, reasonable price, would stay again

    Breakfast was good but could use more than two choices!
    Having a pool is a necessity due to hot humid weather and traveling with children. Area was quiet, we had the pool to ourselves most days. If you have your own motorbike/vehicle, then this location is ideal for doing daytrips. If reliant on taxis, may be a bit far from old town. We forgot our swim clothes upon checking out and the staff was kind enough to store until we returned a week later.
    Shir
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 agosto 2017
    Good breakfast a bit far from the center but you have free bicycle rent so its ok. Also a very good pool and excellent staff very nice.
Caricamento recensioni...